2011 Awards

Advocacy Award Peter Saltonstall President & CEO National Association of Rare Disorders NORD
Caregiver Award Dave Dias
Corporate Award Kevin Custer Founding Principal ARC Capital Resources
Founders Award David Sandusky Founder Your Brand Plan
Healthcare Award Kent Thiry Chairman & CEO Davita
Impact Award John C Read, MBA President & CEO Association of Hole in the Wall Camps
Invisible Hero Award Luis Carlos Montalván
Inspiration Award Theresa Marchetta News Anchor ABC 7NEWS Denver
Medical Award Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Perseverance Award Margaret A Ferrante MD
Research Award David Martz MD Board Member International Lyme Disease and Associated Diseases Society
Volunteer Award Jane Brown JD, LLM Volunteer IDA & Meetup Group


  1. Holly Foote says:

    How do you nominate someone?

Copyright 1996-2014, All rights reserved. Invisible Disabilities Association. A 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization.

Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use

Disclaimer: The data contained in this web site are for informational purposes only and are not to be construed as medical or legal advice.

IDA is not endorsing or promoting the content of other websites, by listing their links and cannot be held responsible for their contents. Please seek a medical or legal professional for advice.