2012 IDA Honor Awards Recipients

Advocacy Award Suzanne Mintz Founder National Family Caregivers Association
Caregiver Award John O’Brien CEO and Co-founder Central Coast Senior Services
Corporate Award Debbie Marriott Harrison Senior Vice-president Marriott International
Founders Award Dick Layton Managing Partner Kenton Talent Management
Healthcare Award Kermit Crawford President Walgreen’s -  Pharmacy. Health and Wellness Solutions
Impact Award Jan Chambers President National Fibromyalgia & Chronic Pain Association
Inspiration Award Bob Woodruff Founder Bob Woodruff Foundation
Invisible Hero Award Anna Bigham Executive Director Hidden Wounds
Medical Award Marshall Thomas MD Executive Director University of Colorado Depression Center
Perseverance Award Angela Pierce
Research Award Esteem Implant Envoy Medical
Volunteer Award Frances Owens

Copyright 1996-2014, All rights reserved. Invisible Disabilities Association. A 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization.

Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use

Disclaimer: The data contained in this web site are for informational purposes only and are not to be construed as medical or legal advice.

IDA is not endorsing or promoting the content of other websites, by listing their links and cannot be held responsible for their contents. Please seek a medical or legal professional for advice.