Skip to content
Corporate Award Dave Liniger Chairman and Co-founder RE/MAX
Founders Award Paul Myhill Founder TrafficJam
Healthcare Award Marlo Thomas National Spokesperson  St Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Impact Award Kimberly McCleary President & CEO CFIDS Association of America
Inspiration Award Kevin Sorbo Actor, Producer, Director Author of True Strength
Invisible Hero Award Jennifer Brusstar President & CEO Tug McGraw Foundation
Perseverance Award Laura Hillenbrand Author Seabiscuit, Unbroken
Research Award John Kelley Chair & CEO CereScan
Volunteer Award Shery McDonald-Galbreath Founder & President SaddleUp! Foundation