Skip to content
Advocacy Award Doug Ulman President & CEO Lance Armstrong Foundation
Medical Award Michael Salem, MD President & CEO National Jewish Health
Healthcare Award Risa Lavizzo-Mourey, MD President & CEO Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Corporate Award JW Roth Founder Accredited Members, AspenBIO & Disaboom
Impact Award Larry Hausner, MBA CEO American Diabetes Association
Research Award Laura Hewitson, PhD Dir of Research Thoughtful House Center for Children
Perseverance Award Ed Hearn, CSP Founder Bottom of the Ninth Foundation
Founders Award Gary Tedder Sr VP Accredited Members
Inspiration Award Jason Graham Volunteer Daniel Graham Foundation
Volunteer Award Lisa Madsen, LCSW Volunteer The Arc