Skip to content

Corporate Award

Heather Isely – Executive Vice-president – Natural Grocers by Vitamin Cottage

Founders Award

Dirk Van Slyke – Chief Marketing Officer – Amercian Medical ID

Healthcare Award

Tami Lack – Executive Director – Colorado Neurological Institute (CNI)

Healthy Humor Award

Jill Knox – President – Association for Applied and Therapeutic Humor (AATH)

But You LOOK Good – Inspiration Award

Matt Iseman, MD – Comedian, Actor, Television Host, Physician

Impact Award

Sally Spencer-Thomas, PsyD – CEO and Founder – Carson J Spencer Foundation

Invisible Heroes Award

Heather Ehle – CEO and Founder – Project Sanctuary

Invisible No More – Perseverance Award

Scott Parker – Owner – Lucky 27 Social Club – Retired – Colorado Avalanche

Volunteer Award

Jamie Angelich – Philanthropist and Volunteer