Skip to content

Corporate Award

Chuck McDaniel – President and CEO, Lockton Companies, Denver

Founders Award

David Geras – CEO, GoldLeaf HomeCare

Healthcare Award

Mike Fordyce – President and CEO, Craig Hospital

Hearing is Believing Award

LaFawn Biddle – Philanthropist

But You LOOK Good – Inspiration Award

Mandy Harvey – Recording Artist and Song Writer

Healthy Living Award

David Perlmutter MD FACN ABIHM – Neurologist –  NY Times Bestselling Author

Impact Award

Barby Ingle – Chairman, Power of Pain Foundation

Innovation Award

Evian Gordon MD PhD – Founder and CEO, Brain Resource – My Brain Solutions

Invisible Heroes Award

Josh Rizzo – Co-founder and Executive Director, PTSD United

Invisible No More – Perseverance Award

Diane Van Deren – Ultra-Runner and Speaker

Research Award

Huntington Potter PhD – Dir Rocky Mountain Alzheimer’s Disease Center, University of Colorado

Volunteer Award

Janet Elway – Philanthropist and Volunteer